138° Skull base surgery, novembre 2017

Nella settimana dal 20 al 24 novembre 2017 si è svolto presso la nostra sede il corso Skull base surgery, il 138° corso organizzato dal Gruppo Otologico.

E' possibile scaricare le slide utilizzate durante il corso, fai click sui link sottostanti per aprire le presentazioni.

Alcuni commenti ricevuti alla fine del corso:

Dear Gruppo Otologico,
Without a doubt, of all the courses I attended, this was the best. In terms of practical knowledge and impact to my practice.
Thank you.

Michael N. Sabalza, MD


Thank you very much for a great experience in Piacenza. It is very useful to manage and help patients in Indonesia. It makes me learn more an more about ear and skull base.
Warm Regard

Diana Rosalina, MD
Ear Nose Throat - Head & Neck (ENT-HN) Department, Fatmawati Hospital
Jakarta - Indonesia


Dear Elena

Thank you very much.
I enjoyed the course very much
Best regards

Michal Kaufmann-Yehezkely, MD
Head of Cochlear Implant Team
Otorhinolaryngology , Head & Neck Surgery Dept
Hadassah Hebrew University Medical Center
Jerusalem 91120


Dear Elena Doro and whole team of Gruppo Otologico,

Thank you for your kindness and the wonderful course.

I appreciated the very good organisation in term of time and structure, the marvelous scientific level and hands-on possibilities and most of all the outstanding knowledge and expertise of the whole team, starting of course with the Professor, to whom I address my kindest thoughts.

Best wishes from Iasi,
Cristian Martu
Dr. Cristian Mârțu, MD, MBA, Au.D.
Assistant Professor - ENT Department
University of Medicine and Pharmacy ”Grigore T.Popa” Iasi
Clinical Rehabilitation Hospital Iasi, Romania


Questo l'elenco dei medici che hanno partecipato:

  • dr. Jamil Al Swiahb (Arabia Saudita)
  • dr. Sung Il Cho (Corea del Sud)
  • dr. Victory Manuel Castillo Thea (Argentina)
  • dr. Udaya Bahnu (India)
  • dr. Iqbal Syed Syed (Arabia Saudita)
  • dr. Yohei Honkura (Giappone)
  • prof. Fouad Benariba (Marocco)
  • dr. Diana Rosalina (Indonesia)
  • dr. Katarina Obtulovicova (Slovacchia)
  • dr. Waitsz Chang (Cina)
  • dr. Mudit Agarwal (India)
  • dr. Khalid Badr (Arabia Saudita)
  • dr. Nicola Malaguti (Italia)
  • dr. Vivek Sasindran (India)

Puoi scaricare il programma del corso.